Abstract Music: Freshmatic Vol. 1 • Live Stream

12:25 PM

A fresh funky mix with jazzy, hip hop, and funk styles. Fat bass lines, and snares.
Spring fling, a breath of fresh air. Just press play.
This is Freshmatic Volume One 
Featuring Doc Mastermind, Patryk_K, Khyro, Pete Rock, Dallas Cotton, Mecca:83, AKIRA GAUTAMA, _al., and Virtual Flannel.

Hand picked by the official Wolf At Midnight consensus.

Yeah, me. That's pretty much what I'm here for.

Just a friendly reminder, if you enjoy the music, please support the artist by buying their tunes on SoundCloud with the enabled "buy" button or on BandCamp. If it's a free download, why not share their work and follow? Its a thoughtful gesture that reminds the artist that they are appreciated and aren't doing this for nothing.

Don't forget to share Wolf At Midnight with a friend. We're live, together on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and here. At all time. The music doesn't stop, y'all!

You Might Also Like


Like us on Facebook